Sprecher

Prof. Gernot Klepper, PH.D.

Prof. Gernot Klepper, PH.D.

Phone: +49 (0)431 8814 485

Email: gernot.klepper@ifw-kiel.de

Prof. Dr. Martin Visbeck

Prof. Dr. Martin Visbeck

Phone+49 (0)431 600 4100

Email: mvisbeck@geomar.de

Prof. Dr. Andreas Oschlies

Prof. Dr. Martin Visbeck

Phone+49 (0)431 600 1936

Email: aoschlies@geomar.de

Dr. Ruth Delzeit

Ulrike Bernitt

Phone: +49 (0)431 8814 405

Email: ruth.delzeit@ifw-kiel.de

Dr. Wilfried Rickels

Ulrike Bernitt

Phone: +49 (0)431 8814 408

Email: wilfried.rickels@ifw-kiel.de

Management Team

Ulrike Bernitt

Ulrike Bernitt

Geschäftsführerin

Phone: +49 (0)431 600 4140

Email: ulrike.bernitt@kiel-earth-institute.de

Dr. Lena-Katharina Bednarz

Dr. Lena-Katharina Döpke

Wissenschaftliche Koordinatorin

Phone: +49 (0)431 8814 278

Email: lena.bednarz@ifw-kiel.de

Rita Erven

Ulrike Bernitt

Grafik-Design

Phone: +49 (0)431 600 1538

Email: rita.erven@kiel-earth-institute.de